Unser Team - Ihr Kontakt

Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich. Rufen Sie uns an!

 

Reinhold Harlos

Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: 0471 - 932 30 - 0

Henning@Bier-Harlos.de

Henning Harlos

Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: 0471 - 932 30 - 20

Henning@Bier-Harlos.de

H. Harlos

Nicole Harlos

Automatenaufstellservice

Tel. 0171 - 585 81 54

N. Harlos

Thomas Ahders

Außendienst

Tel. 0471 - 932 30 - 70
Tel. 0171 - 435 01 61 

T.Ahders@Bier-Harlos.de
T. Ahders
Reiner Korn

Außendienst

Tel. 0171 - 892 03 19

R.Korn@Bier-Harlos.de
R. Korn
Wolfgang Müller

Außendienst

Tel. 0160 - 907 256 07

W.Mueller@Bier-Harlos.de
W. Müller
Wilfried Wiethop

Fachberater

Weine und Spirituosen


Tel. 0471 - 932 30 - 30
Tel. 0171 - 381 10 60

W.Wiethop@Bier-Harlos.de

W. Wiethop

Claudia Wiethop

Fachberaterin

Weine und Spirituosen


Tel. 0471 - 932 30 - 30

C.Wiethop@Bier-Harlos.de
C. Wiethop
Holger Gödeke

Einkauf Weine und Spirituosen

Tel. 0471 - 932 30 - 44
Tel. 0175 - 582 88 09

H.Goedeke@Bier-Harlos.de
H. Gödeke Marita Ahders

Telefonverkauf

Tel. 0471 - 932 30 - 50

M.Ahders@Bier-Harlos.de
M. Ahders
Claudina Lorenz

Telefonverkauf

Tel. 0471 - 932 30 - 69

C.Lorenz@Bier-Harlos.de
C. Lorenz
Petra Wohltmann

Telefonverkauf

Tel. 0471 - 932 30 - 41

P.Wohltmann@Bier-Harlos.de
P. Wohltmann
Birgit Melchers

Rechnungsabteilung

Tel. 0471 - 932 30 - 90
B.Melchers@Bier-Harlos.de

B. Melchers
Kerstin Dammann

Rechnungsabteilung

Tel. 0471 - 932 30 - 23

K.Dammann@Bier-Harlos.de

 

K. Dammann
Heike Homann

Buchhaltung Bier Harlos,
Buchhaltung Automaten

Tel. 0471 - 932 30 - 33
H.Homann@Bier-Harlos.de

H. Homann
Marion Liebertz

Buchhaltung Debitoren

Tel. 0471 - 932 30 - 80

M.Liebertz@Bier-Harlos.de
M. Liebertz

Dagmar Rastedt

Mahnwesen



Tel. 0471 - 932 30 - 33D.Rastedt@Bier-Harlos.de

D. Rastedt